Pilates Roll & Release (Foam Roller)


This class is taught by:

Theresa Schweingruber

Theresa's training through Drexel University, under the direction of Jennifer Morley, has
prepared her to teach students of all levels in mat classes and on the Pilates equipment.

As a dancer since the age of 4, she initially became interested in Pilates as a reliable cross-training practice to support her dance endeavors. Her genuine love for movement and the mind-body connection only enhanced her experiences with Pilates, both as a teacherand practitioner.

She hopes to share her practice and understanding with others who are also looking for support through cross-training.

This Thrive signature pilates class integrates the foam roller to both challenge your core strength and balance, and provide relief from tension & tightness. You will build strength, coordination and balance while simultaneously improving flexibility and releasing sore muscles. Roll into your week tension free with this unique class!

Upcoming classes:

  • Wed Oct 24 6:45 pm - 7:45 pm with Theresa Schweingruber
    at Thrive Pilates
  • Mon Oct 29 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm with Theresa Schweingruber
    at Thrive Pilates
  • Wed Oct 31 6:45 pm - 7:45 pm with Theresa Schweingruber
    at Thrive Pilates
  • Mon Nov 05 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm with Theresa Schweingruber
    at Thrive Pilates
  • Wed Nov 07 6:45 pm - 7:45 pm with Theresa Schweingruber
    at Thrive Pilates
  • Mon Nov 12 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm with Theresa Schweingruber
    at Thrive Pilates
  • Wed Nov 14 6:45 pm - 7:45 pm with Theresa Schweingruber
    at Thrive Pilates
  • Mon Nov 19 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm with Theresa Schweingruber
    at Thrive Pilates
  • Wed Nov 21 6:45 pm - 7:45 pm with Theresa Schweingruber
    at Thrive Pilates
  • Mon Nov 26 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm with Theresa Schweingruber
    at Thrive Pilates
  • Wed Nov 28 6:45 pm - 7:45 pm with Theresa Schweingruber
    at Thrive Pilates
  • Mon Dec 03 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm with Theresa Schweingruber
    at Thrive Pilates
  • Wed Dec 05 6:45 pm - 7:45 pm with Theresa Schweingruber
    at Thrive Pilates
  • Mon Dec 10 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm with Theresa Schweingruber
    at Thrive Pilates
  • Wed Dec 12 6:45 pm - 7:45 pm with Theresa Schweingruber
    at Thrive Pilates
  • Mon Dec 17 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm with Theresa Schweingruber
    at Thrive Pilates
  • Wed Dec 19 6:45 pm - 7:45 pm with Theresa Schweingruber
    at Thrive Pilates
  • Mon Dec 24 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm with Theresa Schweingruber
    at Thrive Pilates
  • Wed Dec 26 6:45 pm - 7:45 pm with Theresa Schweingruber
    at Thrive Pilates
  • Mon Dec 31 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm with Theresa Schweingruber
    at Thrive Pilates