Yoga Stretch and Restore


This class is taught by:

Colleen Kropp

Yin Yoga Instrutor

Colleen is originally from the Greater Philly Region, but just recently moved back in 2010 after spending time in Manhattan, where she earned her BA in English Lit from NYU and later worked in the city while prepping for the grad school life that would bring her back in Philly. She is currently a doctoral student of 18th c. English Lit at Temple University. She maintains both a very active and restorative yoga practice and has been a member of the PPY family since May 2012.
 
Colleen is one of the Yin instructors at PPY, having received her certification in 2011 from Wake Up Yoga in South Philly. Besides reading 18th c. novels and practicing yoga, she enjoys biking and walking around the city with her Shepherd-Rottweiler, Sappho. 

Upcoming classes:

  • Fri Dec 14 1:15 pm - 2:15 pm with Colleen Kropp
    at Philly Power Yoga
  • Fri Dec 21 1:15 pm - 2:15 pm with Colleen Kropp
    at Philly Power Yoga
  • Fri Dec 28 1:15 pm - 2:15 pm with Colleen Kropp
    at Philly Power Yoga
  • Fri Jan 04 1:15 pm - 2:15 pm with Colleen Kropp
    at Philly Power Yoga
  • Fri Jan 11 1:15 pm - 2:15 pm with Colleen Kropp
    at Philly Power Yoga
  • Fri Jan 18 1:15 pm - 2:15 pm with Colleen Kropp
    at Philly Power Yoga
  • Fri Jan 25 1:15 pm - 2:15 pm with Colleen Kropp
    at Philly Power Yoga
  • Fri Feb 01 1:15 pm - 2:15 pm with Colleen Kropp
    at Philly Power Yoga
  • Fri Feb 08 1:15 pm - 2:15 pm with Colleen Kropp
    at Philly Power Yoga
  • Fri Feb 15 1:15 pm - 2:15 pm with Colleen Kropp
    at Philly Power Yoga
  • Fri Feb 22 1:15 pm - 2:15 pm with Colleen Kropp
    at Philly Power Yoga
  • Fri Mar 01 1:15 pm - 2:15 pm with Colleen Kropp
    at Philly Power Yoga
  • Fri Mar 08 1:15 pm - 2:15 pm with Colleen Kropp
    at Philly Power Yoga
  • Fri Mar 15 1:15 pm - 2:15 pm with Colleen Kropp
    at Philly Power Yoga
  • Fri Mar 22 1:15 pm - 2:15 pm with Colleen Kropp
    at Philly Power Yoga
  • Fri Mar 29 1:15 pm - 2:15 pm with Colleen Kropp
    at Philly Power Yoga
  • Fri Apr 05 1:15 pm - 2:15 pm with Colleen Kropp
    at Philly Power Yoga