Pilates + Props


This class is taught by:

Marielle Rubin

Originally from Boston, Mari is a recent Philly transplant. Fully trained on the mat through Balanced Body, she is currently enrolled in full apparatus training through the Pilates program at Drexel University. Mari fell in love with Pilates a number of years ago, as the practice taught her to approach her physical and mental health in an intuitive way, and she loved how emotionally empowered and physically strong she felt after each class. She loves how precise and purposeful the practice is, and she wants her students to gain strength, stability and really challenge themselves throughout her classes. While constantly looking to help her clients challenge both their bodies and minds, Mari believes that hard work, discipline and confidence will help them accomplish their goals.
Play around with props in this creative & challenging class! All levels are welcome, but keep in mind that props often serve to amplify the practice, making this a more challenging flow.

Upcoming classes:

  • Tue Nov 28 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm with Marielle Rubin
    at Thrive Pilates
  • Tue Dec 05 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm with Marielle Rubin
    at Thrive Pilates
  • Tue Dec 12 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm with Marielle Rubin
    at Thrive Pilates
  • Tue Dec 19 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm with Marielle Rubin
    at Thrive Pilates
  • Tue Dec 26 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm with Marielle Rubin
    at Thrive Pilates
  • Tue Jan 02 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm with Marielle Rubin
    at Thrive Pilates
  • Tue Jan 09 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm with Marielle Rubin
    at Thrive Pilates
  • Tue Jan 16 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm with Marielle Rubin
    at Thrive Pilates
  • Tue Jan 23 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm with Marielle Rubin
    at Thrive Pilates
  • Tue Jan 30 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm with Marielle Rubin
    at Thrive Pilates
  • Tue Feb 06 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm with Marielle Rubin
    at Thrive Pilates
  • Tue Feb 13 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm with Marielle Rubin
    at Thrive Pilates
  • Tue Feb 20 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm with Marielle Rubin
    at Thrive Pilates
  • Tue Feb 27 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm with Marielle Rubin
    at Thrive Pilates
  • Tue Mar 06 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm with Marielle Rubin
    at Thrive Pilates
  • Tue Mar 13 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm with Marielle Rubin
    at Thrive Pilates
  • Tue Mar 20 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm with Marielle Rubin
    at Thrive Pilates